TCMA 2017-2018 Regional Presidents

Region 1
Aldo Gallegos
City Manager
City of  Cactus
PO Box 365
Cactus, TX 79013-0365
Work Phone: (806) 966-5458
Email: agallegos@cityofcactus.org

Region 2
Maria Quintanilla
City Manager
City of Ransom Canyon
24 Lee Kitchens Dr
Ransom Canyon, TX 79366-2200
Work Phone: (806) 829-2470
Email: ransomcanyon@sptc.net

Region 3
Robert Hanna
City Manager
City of Abilene
PO Box 60
Abilene, TX 79604-0060
Phone: (325) 676-6206
Email: robert.hanna@abilenetx.com

Region 4
Mark Hindman
City Manager
City of North Richland Hills
PO Box 820609
North Richland Hills, TX 76182-0609
Work Phone: (817) 427-6000
Email: mhindman@nrhtx.com

Region 5
Josh Selleck
City Manager
City of Kilgore
815 Kilgore Street
Kilgore, TX 75662-5860
Work Phone: (903) 984-5081
Email: josh.selleck@cityofkilgore.com

Region 6
Stephanie Russell
Assistant City Administrator
City of Dickinson
4403 Highway 3
Dickinson, TX 77539-6840
Work Phone: (281) 337-8839
Email: srussell@ci.dickinson.tx.us

Region 7
Adam Miles
City Manager
City of Hewitt
PO Box 610
Hewitt, TX 76643-0610
Work Phone: (254) 666-6171
Email: adammiles@cityofhewitt.com

Region 8
Jordan Matney
Assistant City Manager
City of Live Oak
8001 Shin Oak Dr
Live Oak, TX 78233-2414
Work Phone: (210) 653-9140 ext.286
Email: jmatney@liveoaktx.net

Region 9
Brian DeLatte
Assistant City Manager
City of Portland
1900 Billy G Webb
Portland, TX 78374-3705
Work: (361) 777-4516
Fax: (361) 777-4501
Email: brian.delatte@portlandtx.com

Region 10
Gabriel Gonzalez

Assistant City Manager- Internal Services
City of Harlingen
PO Box 2207
Harlingen, TX 78551-2207
Work Phone: (956) 216-5002
Email: ggonzalez@myharlingen.us