TCMA 2018-2019 Regional Presidents

Region 1
Jeffrey Snyder

City Manager
City of Plainview
901 Broadway St
Plainview, TX 79072-7317
Work Phone: (806) 296-1106
Fax: (806) 296-1125
Email: jsnyder@plainviewtx.org

Region 2
Maria Quintanilla
City Manager
Town of Ransom Canyon
24 Lee Kitchens Dr
Ransom Canyon, TX 79366-2200
Work Phone: (806) 829-2470
Email: ransomcanyon@sptc.net

Region 3
Jim Dockery
Deputy City Manager
City of Wichita Falls
PO Box 1431
Wichita Falls, TX 76307-1431
Work Phone: (940) 761-7404
Email: jim.dockery@wichitafallstx.gov

Region 4
Mindy Manson
City Manager
City of Wylie
300 Country Club Road, Bldg 100
Wylie, TX 75098-3000
Work Phone: (972) 516-6000
Fax: (972) 516-6026
Email: mindy.manson@wylietexas.gov

Region 5
Jay M. Abercrombie

City Manager
City of Bullard
PO Box 107
Bullard, TX 75757-0107
Work Phone: (903) 894-7223
Fax: (903) 894-8163
Email: jabercrombie@bullardtexas.net

Region 6
Corby D. Alexander
City Manager
City of La Porte
604 W Fairmont Pkwy
La Porte, TX 77571-6215
Work Phone: (281) 471-5020
Fax: (281) 842-3701
Email: alexanderc@laportetx.gov

Region 7
Micah Grau
Assistant City Manager/Admin
City of Buda
PO Box 1380
Buda, TX 78610-1380
Work Phone: (512) 523-1073
Fax: (512) 312-1889
Email: mgrau@ci.buda.tx.us

Region 8
Johnny Casias
City Administrator
City of Selma
9375 Corporate Dr
Selma, TX 78154-1250
Work Phone: (210) 651-7858
Fax: (210) 651-0385
Email: jcasias@ci.selma.tx.us

Region 9
Jesus A. Garza

City Manager
City of Kingsville
PO Box 1458
Kingsville, TX 78364-1458
Work Phone: (361) 592-8002
Fax: (361) 595-8024
Email: jgarza@cityofkingsville.com

Region 10
Jeff Johnston
Assistant City Manager
City of McAllen
PO Box 220
McAllen, TX 78505-0220
Work Phone: (956) 681-1001
Fax: (956) 681-1010
Email: jjohnston@mcallen.net