Membership Committee

The Membership Committee is responsible to communicate with, provide information to, and advocate on behalf of the members of TCMA. This mission shall be accomplished through:

  • The development and distribution of newsletters, articles, social media bulletins and other forms of communication, including the Management Messenger;
  • The management and upkeep of the TCMA on-line membership directory;
  • The development and implementation of outreach/education programs with elected officials, ICMA, and media;
  • The interpretation of TCMA policies, when requested;
  • Provide recommendations to the Board for its Professional Award Programs and Scholarships;
  • And other tasks that support and serve the members of TCMA

Kenneth Williams, City Manager, Buda

Vice Chair
Cori Reaume, City Manager, Justin

Region 1     
Eddie Edwards, City Manager, Borger

Region 2     
Robert Patrick, Assistant City Manager, Midland

Region 3
Emily Crawford, City Manager, Brownwood

Region 4     
Noel Bernal, Deputy City Manager, Coppell

Region 5     
Timothy Kelty, City Manager, Henderson

Region 6     
David Moss, City Manager, Southside Place

Region 7    
Trey Fletcher, Assistant City Manager, Pflugerville

Region 8    
Bill Hill, City Manager, Shavano Park

Region 9
Melissa Byrne Vossmer
, City Manager, Ingleside

Region 10     
John Milford, Graduate Professional Practitioner Lecturer, University of Texas- Rio Grande Valley

Committee Members:
Donna Barron, City Manager, Lewisville
Bret Bauer, City Manager, Gun Barrel City
Austin Bleess, City Manager, Jersey Village
Sereniah Breland
, City Manager, Alvin
James Fisher
Clayton Fulton, Executive Director of Strategic and Fiscal Services, Hurst
Chris Hartung, President, Chris Hartung Consulting LLC
Clifford Keheley, City Manger, Mesquite
Jordan Matney, Assistant City Manager, Live Oak
Gabriel Reaume, Director Community & Development Services, Denison
Vanessa Shrauner, Development Services Manager, Odessa
Shelli Siemer, Assistant City Manager, Allen
Caitlan Smelley, Assistant to the City Manager, Addison
Rona Stringfellow, Assistant City Manager, Lancaster
Nathan Watkins, City Manager, Mont Belvieu