City Managers of Tomorrow Members

The TCMA City Managers of Tomorrow will develop a sustainable program to encourage and assist members who identify as emerging leaders. The program includes the development of a website, consider partnering with non-profit organizations with a  similar emerging leader focus to develop training, explore alternative training outlets and develop methodologies to keep information available for internships.

Scott Sellers, City Manager, Kyle

Committee Members
Ryan Adams, Managing Director of Administrative Services, Athens
Noel Bernal, Assistant City Manager, Taylor
Austin Bleess, City Manager, Jersey Village
Ben Brezina, Interim Assistant City Manager, Frisco
Ed Broussard, City Manager, Tyler
John Cabrales,City Manager, Lake Dallas
Julie Couch, Town Manager, Fairview
Jackson Daly, Assistant to the City Manager, Georgetown
James Earp, Assistant City Manager, Kyle
Jack Harper, City Manager, Fulshear
David Harris, City Administrator, Balcones Heights
James Hartshorn, Deputy Director of Mgmt Services/City Secretary, Texas City
Jeff Johnston, Assistant City Manager, McAllen
Carrie Jones, Director of Strategic Services, Denison
Kelly Kuenstler, City Manager, Leon Valley
Mike Land, City Manager, Coppell
Rick Menchaca, Managing Director, BOK Financial Securities
Kent Myers, City Manager, Fredericksburg
David Moss, City Manager, Southside Place
Joe Price, Assistant City Manager, Borger
Michelle Rivera, Assistant City Manager, McAllen
Julie Robinson, City Administrator, Spring Valley Village
Kristopher Ryan, Fiscal Administrator, San Antonio
Brad Stafford, City Manager, Navasota
Paul Virgadamo, City Manager, Conroe
Hugh Walker, Deputy City Manager, Bryan
Scott Wayman, City Manager, Live Oak
Kenneth Williams, City Manager, Buda
Suzette Williams, City Administrator, Idalou