Board of Directors

President
Chris Coffman
City Manager
City of Granbury
PO Box 969
Granbury, TX 76048-0969
Work Phone: (817) 573-1114 x 1155
Fax: (817) 573-7678
Email: ccoffman@granbury.org

President-Elect
Kenneth R. Williams
City Manager
City of Buda
PO Box 1380
Buda, TX 78610-1380
Phone: (512) 312-0084
Fax: (512) 312-1889
Email: kwilliams@ci.buda.tx.us

Vice President
Brad Stafford
City Manager
City of Navasota
PO Box 910
Navasota, TX 77868-0910
Phone: (936) 825-6408
Fax: (936) 825-2043
Email: bstafford@navasotatx.gov

Immediate Past President
David Harris
City Administrator
City of Balcones Heights
3300 Hillcrest Dr
Balcones Heights, TX 78201-7044
Work Phone: (210) 735-9148 x227
Fax: (210) 735-4954
Email: dharris@bhtx.gov

TML Board Representative
Michael Ross
Assistant City Manager
City of Granbury
116 W. Bridge Street
Granbury, TX 76048-2160
Work Phone: (817) 573-1114
Email: mross@granbury.org

Director Region 1
Shane Stokes
City Manager
City of Pampa
PO Box 2499
Pampa, TX 79066-2499
Phone: (806) 669-5750
Fax: (806) 669-5767
Email: sstokes@cityofpampa.org

Director Region 2
Erik Rejino, CPM
City Manager
City of Levelland
PO Box 1010
Levelland, TX 79336-1010
Work Phone: (806) 894-0113
Fax: (806) 894-0119
Email: erejino@levellandtexas.org

Director Region 3
Robert Hanna
City Manager
City of Abilene
PO Box 60
Abilene, TX 79604-0060
Phone: (325) 676-6206
Fax: (325) 676-6229
Email: robert.hanna@abilenetx.com

Director Region 4
Opal Mauldin-Jones
City Manager
City of Lancaster
PO Box 940
Lancaster, TX 75146
Phone: (972) 218-1300
Fax: (972) 275-0923
Email: orobertson@lancaster-tx.com

Director Region 5
David Cockrell
City Manager
City of Atlanta
PO Box 669
Atlanta, TX  75551-0669
Work Phone: (903) 796-2192
Fax: (903) 799-4072
Email: dcockrell@atlantatexas.org

Director Region 6
Stephanie Russell
Assistant City Administrator
City of Dickinson
4403 Highway 3
Dickinson, TX 77539-6840
Work Phone: (281) 337-8839
Email: srussell@ci.dickinson.tx.us

Director Region 7
James Earp
Assistant City Manager
City of Kyle
PO Box 40
Kyle, TX 78640-0040
Work Phone: (512) 262-3924
Fax: (512) 262-3987
Email: jrearp@cityofkyle.com

Director Region 8
E.A. Hoppe, IV
Deputy City Manager
City of Kerrville
701 Main Street
Kerrville, TX 78028-5301
Work Phone: (830) 258-1106
Email: ea.hoppe@kerrvilletx.gov

Director Region 9
Kevin Carruth
City Manager
City of Rockport
622 E. Market St.
Rockport, TX 78382-2530
Work Phone: (361) 729-2213
Fax: (361) 790-5966
Email: citymgr@cityofrockport.com

Director Region 10
Gabriel Gonzalez
Assistant City Manager – Internal Services
City of Harlingen
PO Box 2207
Harlingen, TX 78551-2207
Work Phone: (956) 216-5005
Fax: (956) 216-5012
Email: ggonzalez@myharlingen.us

Director-at-Large
Sereniah Breland
City Manager
City of Alvin
216 W. Sealy St.
Alvin, TX 77511-2341
Phone: (281) 388-4200
Fax: (281) 331-7215
Email: sbreland@cityofalvin.com

Assistants’ Organizations Representative
Ian Benavidez
Special Projects Manager
City of San Antonio
213 Donaldson Ave
San Antonio, TX 78201-4904
Work Phone: (210) 207-6584
Email: ian.benavidez@sanantonio.gov