Board of Directors

President
David Harris
City Administrator
City of Balcones Heights
3300 Hillcrest Dr
Balcones Heights, TX 78201-7044
Work Phone: (210) 735-9148 x227
Fax: (210) 735-4954
Email: dharris@bhtx.gov

President-Elect
Chris Coffman
City Manager
City of Granbury
PO Box 969
Granbury, TX 76048-0969
Work Phone: (817) 573-1114 x 1155
Fax: (817) 573-7678
Email: ccoffman@granbury.org

Vice President
Kenneth R. Williams
City Manager
City of Buda
PO Box 1380
Buda, TX 78610-1380
Phone: (512) 312-0084
Fax: (512) 312-1889
Email: kwilliams@ci.buda.tx.us

Immediate Past President
Paulette A. Hartman
Assistant City Manager
City of North Richland Hills
PO Box 820609
North Richland Hills, TX 76182-0609
Work Phone: (817) 427-6006
Fax: (817) 427-6016
Email: pahartman@nrhtx.com

TML Board Representative
Michael Ross
Assistant City Manager
City of Granbury
116 W. Bridge Street
Granbury, TX 76048-2160
Work Phone: (817) 573-1114
Email: mross@granbury.org

Director Region 1
Shane Stokes
City Manager
City of Pampa
PO Box 2499
Pampa, TX 79066-2499
Phone: (806) 669-5750
Fax: (806) 669-5767
Email: sstokes@cityofpampa.org

Director Region 2
Michael R. Marrero
Deputy City Manager-Community Svcs
City of Odessa
PO Box 4398
Odessa, TX 79760-4398
Work Phone: (432) 335-4105
Fax: (432) 335-3281
Email: mmarrero@odessa-tx.gov

Director Region 3
Robert Hanna
City Manager
City of Abilene
PO Box 60
Abilene, TX 79604-0060
Phone: (325) 676-6206
Fax: (325) 676-6229
Email: robert.hanna@abilenetx.com

Director Region 4
Paul Stevens
City Manager
City of Waxahachie
PO Box 757
Waxahachie, TX 75168-0757
Work Phone: (469) 309-4001
Fax: (469) 309-4003
Email: pstevens@waxahachie.com

Director Region 5
David Cockrell
City Manager
City of Atlanta
PO Box 669
Atlanta, TX  75551-0669
Work Phone: (903) 796-2192
Fax: (903) 799-4072
Email: dcockrell@atlantatexas.org

Director Region 6
Kyle J. Jung
City Manager
City of Manvel
PO Box 187
Manvel, TX 77578-0187
Work Phone: (281) 489-0630
Fax: (281) 489-0634
Email: kjung@cityofmanvel.com

Director Region 7
James Earp
Assistant City Manager
City of Kyle
PO Box 40
Kyle, TX 78640-0040
Work Phone: (512) 262-3924
Fax: (512) 262-3987
Email: jrearp@cityofkyle.com

Director Region 8
Erik J. Walsh
Deputy City Manager
City of San Antonio
PO Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283-3966
Work Phone: (210) 207-7080
Fax: (210) 207-4217
Email: erik.walsh@sanantonio.gov

Director Region 9
Kevin Carruth
City Manager
City of Rockport
622 E. Market St.
Rockport, TX 78382-2530
Work Phone: (361) 729-2213
Fax: (361) 790-5966
Email: citymgr@cityofrockport.com

Director Region 10
Joe Vera, III
Assistant City Manager
City of McAllen
PO Box 220
McAllen, TX 78505-0220
Work Phone: (956) 681-1001
Fax: (956) 681-1010
Email: jvera@mcallen.net

Director-at-Large
Sereniah Breland
City Manager
City of Alvin
216 W. Sealy St.
Alvin, TX 77511-2341
Phone: (281) 388-4200
Fax: (281) 331-7215
Email: sbreland@cityofalvin.com

Assistants’ Organizations Representative
Lauren Rose
Assistant to the Assistant City Manager
City of Mesquite
PO Box 850137
Mesquite, TX 75185-0137
Work Phone: (972) 216-6409
Email: lrose@cityofmesquite.com