Texas City Management Association 2023-2024 Professional Development Committee

ChairJames EarpCity ManagerCity of Hutto
Vice ChairSara Robinson
Assistant City ManagerCity of Deer Park
Region 1 RepJon BehrensAssistant City ManagerCity of Canyon
Region 2 RepPosition Vacant

Region 3 RepDarron LeikerCity ManagerCity of Wichita Falls
Region 4 RepSusan CluseAssistant City ManagerCity of Mesquite
Region 5 RepJay AbercrombieCity ManagerCity of Henderson
Region 6 RepJason ReynoldsCity ManagerCity of Baytown
Region 7 RepMayra CantuCity AdministratorCity of Bartlett
Region 8 RepDanny ZinckeAssistant City ManagerCity of Boerne
Region 9 Rep
Brian DeLatteDeputy City ManagerCity of Portland
Region 10 Rep
Joe VeraAssistant City ManagerCity of McAllen
Committee Members
Tony AaronCity AdministratorCity of Early
Laurie BrewerAssistant City ManagerCity of Georgetown
Ben BrezinaAssistant City ManagerCity of Frisco
Cesar GarciaCity ManagerCity of La Marque
Sheyi IpayeCity ManagerCity of Willis
Taylor LoughAssistant City ManagerCity of Anna
David Miller
City AdministratorCity of Springtown
Dalton Rice
City ManagerCity of Kerrville
Lauren Rose
Assistant City ManagerCity of Sachse
Tamara Smith
Assistant to Town ManagerTown of Trophy Club
Kent Souriyasak
Assistant City ManagerCity of Lucas
Katherine Terry
Management AnalystCity of Cedar Park 
John Whitsell
City AdministratorCity of Chandler