Nominating Committee


The Nominating Committee oversees the election for statewide Texas City Management Association (TCMA) officer positions and coordinates recommendations from the Association for appropriate ICMA officer positions. Examines merits of proposed changes to the TCMA constitution. Must be a full member to serve.


Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Minutes

Statewide Election

2023 TCMA Election


Chair-Sereniah Breland, City Manager, Pflugerville

Committee Region Representatives
Region 1      Jeffrey Snyder, City Manager, Plainview
Region 2      Suzette Williams, City Administrator, Idalou
Region 3      Jerry Flemming, City Manager, Iowa Park
Region 4      David Miller, City Administrator, Springtown
Region 5      Leslie Black, City Manager, Whitehouse
Region 6      Tom Fullen, City Administrator, Hunters Creek Village
Region 7      Sereniah Breland, City Manager, Pflugerville
Region 8      Scott Dixon, City Administrator, Castroville
Region 9      Kathleen Weisenberger, Assistant City Manager, Portland
Region 10    Joe Vera, Assistant City Manager, McAllen