Budget & Planning Committee


Guides the development of the Association and the Foundation’s budgets and services plans for recommendation to the respective Boards.


Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Minutes


Board Members Only – Texas City Management Association (TCMA) Executive Committee.

Chair-Brad Stafford, City Manager, Navasota

Sereniah Breland, Committee Member, City Manager, Pflugerville
James Stokes, Committee Member, City Manager, Deer Park
Hugh Walker, Committee Member, Deputy City Manager, Bryan
Kenneth Williams, Committee Member, City Manager, Buda