Current Board of Directors

Board Position
NameJob Title
PresidentJames StokesCity Manager
Deer ParkEmail James Stokes
Opal Mauldin-JonesCity ManagerLancasterEmail Opal Mauldin-Jones
Vice PresidentJay AbercrombieCity ManagerHendersonEmail Jay Abercrombie
Immediate Past PresidentSereniah BrelandCity Manager
PflugervilleEmail Sereniah Breland
TML Board RepresentativeJay StokesCity ManagerDeer ParkEmail James Stokes
Director Region 1
Jared MillerCity Manager
AmarilloEmail Jared Miller
Director Region 2Jarrett AtkinsonCity Manager
Email Jarrett Atkinson
Director Region 3
Paul MenziesAssistant City ManagerWichita FallsEmail Paul Menzies
Director Region 4
Paul StevensCity ManagerHighland VillageEmail Paul Stevens
Director Region 5
John WhitsellCity Administrator
ChandlerEmail John Whitsell
Director Region 6
Jason ReynoldsAssistant City ManagerBaytownEmail Jason Reynolds
Director Region 7Micah GrauCity ManagerBudaEmail Micah Grau
Director Region 8
Jordan MatneyAssistant City ManagerNew BraunfelsEmail Jordan Matney
Director Region 9
Jesus GarzaCity Manager
VictoriaEmail Jesus Garza
Director Region 10
Jeff JohnstonAssistant City ManagerMcAllenEmail Jeff Johnston
Emily CrawfordCity Manager
BrownwoodEmail Emily Crawford
Assistants’ Organizations RepresentativeSara RobinsonDirector of FinanceDeer ParkEmail Sara Robinson