TCMA 2015-2016 Regional Presidents

Region 1
Shane Stokes
City Manager
City of Pampa
PO Box 2499
Pampa, TX 79066-2499
Work Phone: (806) 669-5750
Email: sstokes@cityofpampa.org

Region 2
Michael Marrero
Deputy City Manager-Community Services
City of Odessa
PO Box 4398
Odessa, TX 79760-4398
Work Phone: (432) 335-4105
Email: mmarrero@odessa-tx.gov

Region 3
David A. Vela
Deputy City Manager
City of Abilene
PO Box 60
Abilene, TX 79604-0060
Work Phone: (325) 676-6386
Email: david.vela@abilenetx.com

Region 4
Jennifer Fadden
City Manager
City of Colleyville
100 Main St
Colleyville, TX 76034-2916
Work Phone: (817) 503-1116
Email: jfadden@colleyville.com

Region 5
Jeffrey J. Howell

City Administrator
City of Winnsboro
501 S Main St
Winnsboro, TX 75494-3227
Work Phone: (903) 342-3654
Email: jhowell@winnsborotexas.com

Region 6
Kyle J. Jung
City Manager
City of Manvel
PO Box 187
Manvel, TX 77578-0187
Work Phone: (281) 489-0630
Email: kjung@cityofmanvel.com

Region 7
Brian LaBorde
Assistant City Manager
City of Buda
PO Box 1380
Buda, TX 78610-1380
Work Phone: (512)312-0084
blaborde@ci.buda.tx.us

Region 8
E.A. Hoppe, IV
City Administrator
City of Bulverde
30360 Cougar Bend
Bulverde, TX 78163-4569
Work Phone: (830) 438-3612 x 207
Email: hoppe@ci.bulverde.tx.us

Region 9
Wes Pierson
Assistant City Manager
City of Corpus Christi
PO Box 9277
Corpus Christi, TX  78469
Phone: (361) 826-3356
wesp@cctexas.com

Region 10
Joe Vera, III

Assistant City Manager
City of McAllen
PO Box 220
McAllen, TX 78505-0220
Work Phone: (956) 681-1001
hidjoevera@aol.com