TCMA 2014-2015 Regional Presidents

Region 1
James Stroud

City Manager
City of Dalhart
PO Box 2005
Dalhart, TX  79022-6005
Work phone: (806) 244-5511
james@dalharttx.gov

Region 2
Murvat Musa

City Administrator
City of Ransom Canyon
24 Lee Kitchens Dr
Ransom Canyon, TX 79366-2200
Work Phone: (806) 829-2470
ransomcanyon@sptc.net

Region 3
Darron J. Leiker
City Manager
City of Wichita Falls
PO Box 1431
Wichita Falls, TX 76307-1431
Work Phone: (940)761-7404
darron.leiker@wichitafallstx.gov

Region 4
James Fisher

City Manager
City of Murphy
206 N Murphy Rd
Murphy, TX  75094-3512
Phone: (972)468-4051
jfisher@murphytx.org

Region 5
Sean Pate
City Manager
City of Gladewater
PO Box 1725
Gladewater, TX 75647-1725
Work Phone: (903)845-2196
spate@cityofgladewater.com

Region 6
Gabriel Reaume
Environmental Manager
City of Sugar Land
111 Gillingham Lane
Sugar Land, TX 77478-3150
Work Phone: (281)275-2497
greaume@sugarlandtx.gov

Region 7
Brian LaBorde
Assistant City Manager
City of Buda
PO Box 1380
Buda, TX 78610-1380
Work Phone: (512)312-0084
blaborde@ci.buda.tx.us

Region 8
John Kessel

City Manager
City of Schertz
1400 Schertz Pkwy
Schertz, TX 78154-1634
Work Phone: (210)619-1000
jkessel@schertz.com

Region 9
Wes Pierson
Assistant City Manager
City of Corpus Christi
PO Box 9277
Corpus Christi, TX  78469
Phone: (361) 826-3356
wesp@cctexas.com

Region 10
Joe Vera, III

Assistant City Manager
City of McAllen
PO Box 220
McAllen, TX 78505-0220
Work Phone: (956) 681-1001
hidjoevera@aol.com