TCMA 2016-2017 Regional Presidents

Region 1
Aldo Gallegos
City Manager
City of  Cactus
PO Box 365
Cactus, TX 79013-0365
Work Phone: (806) 966-5458
Email: agallegos@cityofcactus.org

Region 2
Erik Rejino
Assistant City Manager
City of Levelland
PO Box 1010
Levelland, TX 79336-1010
Work Phone: (806) 894-0113
Email: erejino@levellandtexas.org

Region 3
Robert Hanna
City Manager
City of Abilene
PO Box 60
Abilene, TX 79604-0060
Phone: (325) 676-6206
Email: robert.hanna@abilenetx.com

Region 4
Opal D. Mauldin-Robertson
City Manager
City of Lancaster
PO Box 940
Lancaster, TX 75146-0940
Work Phone: (972) 218-1340
Email: orobertson@lancaster-tx.com

Region 5
David M. Cockrell
City Manger
City of Atlanta
Po Box 669
Atlanta, TX 7551-0669
Work Phone: (903) 796-2192
Email: dcockrell@atlantatexas.org

Region 6
Michael Goodrum
Assistant City Manager
City of Sugar Land
2700 Town Center Blvd N.
Sugar Land, 77479-1280
Work Phone: (281) 275-2321
Email: mwg@sugarlandtx.gov

Region 7
Adam Miles
City Manager
City of Hewitt
PO Box 610
Hewitt, TX 76643-0610
Work Phone: (254) 666-6171
Email: adammiles@cityofhewitt.com

Region 8
Bill Hill, III
City Manager
City of Shavano Park
900 Saddletree Ct
Shavano Park, TX 78231-1523
Work Phone: (210) 493-3478
Email: bhill@shavanopark.org

Region 9
Kevin Carruth
City Manager
City of Rockport
622 E Market St
Rockport, TX 78382-2530
Work: (361) 729-2213
Fax: (361) 790-5966
Email: citymgr@cityofrockport.com

Region 10
Gabriel Gonzalez

Assistant City Manager- Internal Services
City of Harlingen
PO Box 2207
Harlingen, TX 78551-2207
Work Phone: (956) 216-5002
Email: ggonzalez@myharlingen.us