TCMA 2013-2014 Regional Presidents

Region 1
Eddie E. Edwards

City Manager
City of Borger
PO Box 5250
Borger, TX  79008-5250
Work phone: (806)273-0905
Fax: (806)273-0974
eedwards@ci.borger.tx.us

Region 2
Murvat Musa

City Administrator
City of Ransom Canyon
24 Lee Kitchens Dr
Ransom Canyon, TX 79366-2200
Work Phone: (806) 829-2470
Fax: (806) 829-2680
ransomcanyon@sptc.net

Region 3
Darron J. Leiker
City Manager
City of Wichita Falls
PO Box 1431
Wichita Falls, TX 76307-1431
Work Phone: (940)761-7404
Fax: (940)761-8833
darron.leiker@wichitafallstx.gov

Region 4
Clay Phillips

City Manager
City of Coppell
PO Box 9478
Coppell, TX  75019
Phone: (972)304-3662
Fax: (972)304-3673
cphillips@coppelltx.gov

Region 5
Larry Morgan

City Manager
City of Bullard
PO Box 107
Bullard, TX 75757-0107
Work Phone: (903)894-7223
Fax: (903)894-8163
citymanager@bullardtexas.net

Region 6
David Moss
City Manager
City of Southside Place
6309 Edloe St.
Houston, TX 77005-3617
Work Phone: (713)668-2341
Fax: (713)668-3305
citymgr@southside-place.org

Region 7
James R. Earp
Assistant City Manager
City of Kyle
PO Box 40
Kyle, TX 78640-0040
Work Phone: (512) 262-3924
Fax: (512) 262-3987
jrearp@cityofkyle.com

Region 8
Erik Walsh

Deputy City Manager
City of San Antonio
PO Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283-3966
Work Phone: (210)207-8336
Fax: (210)207-4217
erik.walsh@sanantonio.gov

Region 9
Randy Wright

City Manager
City of Portland
1902 Billy G. Webb Dr.
Portland, TX 78374-3705
Work Phone: (361)777-4513
Fax: (361)777-4511
rwright@portlandtx.com

Region 10
Joe Vera, III

City Manager
City of Hidalgo
704 E. Texano Dr.
Hidalgo, TX 78557-4104
Work Phone: (956)843-2286
Fax: (956)843-6461
hidjoevera@aol.com