Roster of In-Transition TCMA Members

(As of 1/28/2015)

This roster is provided to facilitate direct communications between an in-transition member and an interested organization. TCMA maintains a position of impartiality, and does not provide recommendations regarding in-transition assignments.

The following individuals are TCMA members with experience in city government, who are currently in search of executive level employment of either an interim or full-time nature:

Amy Buckert
206 Cibolo Crossing
Boerne, TX 78006
a_buckert@yahoo.com
Region 8

Robert Eads
105 Covey Ridge Drive
Del Rio, TX  78840
956-999-5999
robeads72@yahoo.com
Region 8

Mark Kaiser
111 Blue Jay
Stephenville, TX 76401
254-459-2744
mkdkkaiser@embarqmail.com
Region 4

Kenneth Knight
710 S Wells
Edna, TX  77957
214-914-2351
knight.ken@juno.com
Region 9

Scott R. Neils
5409 Ridge View Dr.
Watauga, TX 76137
sneils@mac.com
Region 4

Leonardo Olivares
10813 Decker Lane
Austin, TX  78724
512-981-8111
Olivares.law@gmail.com
Region 7

Cyndy Powell
200 S. Ryan Drive, 13306
Red Oak, TX 75154
469-733-2879
cyndypowell@aol.com
Region 4

Frank Ragan
320 Dunster Drive
McKinney, TX  75070
214-548-4939
fragan333@yahoo.com
Region 4

Philip Rodriguez
PO Box 422
Prosper, TX 75078
785-979-1996
rodriguez.philip@gmail.com
Region 4

Wendy Smith
6912 N Cynthia
McAllen, TX  78504
956-330-1554
wendylsmith73@gmail.com
Region 10

Mary Vail-Grube
918 Granger Drive
Allen, TX  75013
972-679-0698
mgrube22@gmail.com
Region 4

Charles West
600 Yesterday Drive
Lindale, TX 77571
903-882-8531
cgwest1966@suddenlink.net
Region 5

Alex Zepeda
322 Inspiration Way
Del Rio, TX 78840
830-734-8830
pkt_alex@yahoo.com
Region 8

For further information about this program, please contact the TCMA In-transition Services at the Texas City Management Association, 1821 Rutherford Lane, Suite 400; Austin, Texas 78754-5128; (512) 231-7442; Fax (512) 231-7542; email TCMA offices.