Roster of In-Transition TCMA Members

(As of 6/2/2015)

This roster is provided to facilitate direct communications between an in-transition member and an interested organization. TCMA maintains a position of impartiality, and does not provide recommendations regarding in-transition assignments.

The following individuals are TCMA members with experience in city government, who are currently in search of executive level employment of either an interim or full-time nature:

Amy Buckert
206 Cibolo Crossing
Boerne, TX 78006
a_buckert@yahoo.com
Region 8

Lea Dunn
4128 Purdue
Dallas, TX  75225
lea.dunn82@gmail.com
Region 4

Edward Hansen
708 Lee Drive
Spearman, TX  79081
806-659-3654
4emhtlh@gmail.com
Region 1

Mark Kaiser
111 Blue Jay
Stephenville, TX 76401
254-459-2744
mkdkkaiser@embarqmail.com
Region 4

John Klaiber
122 Donna Circle
Highland Village, TX 75077
972-824-4476
jlk13225@tx.rr.com
Region 4

Kenneth Knight
710 S Wells
Edna, TX  77957
214-914-2351
knight.ken.d@gmail.com
Region 9

Manuel Longoria, Jr.
11 Orsinger Field
San Antonio, TX  78230
210-386-0175
mannylongoria@aol.com
Region 8

Leonardo Olivares
10813 Decker Lane
Austin, TX  78724
Olivares.law@gmail.com
Region 7

Larry Pannell
1201 N Pacific Ave, Unit A
Iowa Park, TX  76367
940-636-0960
lrpannell3@yahoo.com
Region 3

Cyndy Powell
200 S. Ryan Drive, 13306
Red Oak, TX 75154
469-733-2879
cyndypowell@aol.com
Region 4

Oscar Ramirez
1120 Alamo
Laredo, TX  78040
oscarramirez2013@gmail.com
Region 8

Wendy Smith
6912 N Cynthia
McAllen, TX  78504
956-330-1554
wendylsmith73@gmail.com
Region 10

Mary Vail-Grube
918 Granger Drive
Allen, TX  75013
972-679-0698
mgrube22@gmail.com
Region 4

Charles West
600 Yesterday Drive
Lindale, TX 77571
903-882-8531
cgwest1966@suddenlink.net
Region 5

Kay Wolf
1914 River Bend Dr.
Mission, TX  78572
956-878-4688
hidkaywolf@aol.com
Region 10

For further information about this program, please contact the TCMA In-transition Services at the Texas City Management Association, 1821 Rutherford Lane, Suite 400; Austin, Texas 78754-5128; (512) 231-7442; Fax (512) 231-7542; email TCMA offices.