Roster of In-Transition TCMA Members

(As of 4/9/2014)

This roster is provided to facilitate direct communications between an in-transition member and an interested organization. TCMA maintains a position of impartiality, and does not provide recommendations regarding in-transition assignments.

The following individuals are TCMA members with experience in city government, who are currently in search of executive level employment of either an interim or full-time nature:

Manny De La Rosa
213 Independence Drive
Georgetown, TX 78633
281-541-0864
mdelarosa.tx@gmail.com
Region 7

Kim Foutz
2813 Wickersham Drive
Temple, TX 76502
254-493-1293 or
254-773-8088
Kim.foutz500@gmail.com
Region 7

Jesse “Chuy” Garcia
301 S. Sage
Fort Stackton, TX 79735
432-290-1399
chuygarcia_chuygar@yahoo.com
Region 2

Tom Ginter
201 Northshore Blvd., Unit 125
Portland, TX  78374
361-358-4641
Ginterj06@yahoo.com
Region 9

David Harris
4529 Ridge Canyon Drive
Schertz, TX 78154
210-262-8300
djharris210@gmail.com
Region 8

Lambert Little
#1 Yacht Club Road
P.O. Box 807
Hamilton, TX 76531-0807
254-485-5293
lambertlittle@yahoo.com
Region 1

Michael Morrison
491 Timber Hollow Drive
New Braunfels, TX  78132
830-643-4776
morrnb@gmail.com
Region 8

Scott R. Neils
5409 Ridge View Dr.
Watauga, TX 76137
sneils@mac.com
Region 4

Frank Ragan
320 Dunster Drive
McKinney, TX  75070
214-548-4939
fragan333@yahoo.com
Region 4

Philip Rodriguez
PO Box 354
Fate, TX 75132
785-979-1996
rodriguez.philip@gmail.com
Region 4

Alex Zepeda
322 Inspiration Way
Del Rio, TX 78840
830-734-8830
pkt_alex@yahoo.com
Region 8

For further information about this program, please contact the TCMA In-transition Services at the Texas City Management Association, 1821 Rutherford Lane, Suite 400; Austin, Texas 78754-5128; (512) 231-7442; Fax (512) 231-7542; email TCMA offices.