Ethics Committee

Administers the TCMA Code of Ethics and Rules of Enforcement. Upon request, assists ICMA with fact-finding activities in cases involving ICMA members from Texas. Assists in the development and monitoring of ethics training for the TCMA membership.

Nicholas Finan, Executive Director Management Services/City Secretary, Texas City

Vice Chair     
Valarie Bradley, Director of Housing and Community Services, Mesquite

Region 1     
Randy Criswell, City Manager, Canyon

Region 2     
Murvat Musa, City Administrator, Ransom Canyon

Region 3     
David Vela, Deputy City Manager, Abilene

Region 4     
Brian Michael Brooks, City Manager, Forney

Region 5     
David Cockrell, City Manager, Atlanta

Region 6     
Vicky Rudy, City Manager, Oak Ridge North

Region 7     
Bert Lumbreras,  Assistant City Manager, Austin

Region 8
Zina Tedford, 
City Secretary, Shavano Park

Region 9
Allen Barnes, City Manager, Gonzales

Region 10     
Jeff Johnston, Assistant City Manager, McAllen

Committee Members:
Mike Arismendez,
City Manager, Littlefield
Kevin Carruth
, City Manager, Rockport
Susan Guthrie, Interim City Manager, Tyler
Henry Hill, Deputy City Manager, Frisco
W. Boyd London, Managing Director, FirstSouthwest
Mirenda McQuagge-Walden, Managing Director of Community ServicesBedford
Riazul Mia
, Environmental Services Director, Laredo
Dion Miller
David Moss,
City Manager, Southside Place
Kent Myers,
City Manager, Fredericksburg
Shawn Oubre
, City Manager, Orange 
Steve Polasek
, City Manager, Keller
Jerry Reed
, Town Administrator, Talty
Jason Reynolds
, Developmental Operations Manager, Arlington
Kevin Troller, 
Assistant City Manager, Baytown
Hugh Walker,  Deputy City Manager, Bryan
Adam Wilbourn, Assistant to the Town Manager, Fairview