Board of Directors

President
Mike Land
Deputy City Manager
City of Coppell
PO Box 9478
Coppell, TX  75019-9478
Work Phone: (972) 304-3670
Fax: (972) 304-3673
Email: mland@coppelltx.gov

President-Elect
Julie Couch
Town Manager
Town of Fairview
372 Town Place
Fairview, TX 75069-1826
Work Phone: (972) 562-0522
Fax: (972) 886-4203
Email: jcouch@fairviewtexas.org

Vice President
Karen Daly
City Manager
City of Hutto
401 W Front St
Hutto, TX 78634-4203
Work Phone: (512) 759-4030
Fax: (512) 846-2653
Email:karen.daly@huttotx.gov

Immediate Past President
Daniel Johnson
City Manager
City of Richardson
PO Box 830309
Richardson, TX 75083-0309
Work Phone: (972) 744-4201
Fax: (972) 744-5803
Email: dan.johnson@cor.gov

TML Board Representative
Michael Ross
City Manager
City of West University Place
3800 University Blvd
West University Place, TX 77005-2802
Work Phone: (806) 272-4528
Fax: (806) 272-5260
Email: mross@westutx.gov

Director Region 1
David Brunson
City Manager
City of Muleshoe
215 S. 1st St.
Muleshoe, TX 79347-3602
Phone: (806) 935-4101
Fax: (806) 935-6104
Email: dbrunson@city-of-muleshoe.com

Director Region 2
Tommy T. Hudson
Deputy City Manager
City of Midland
PO Box 1152
Midland, TX  79702-1152
Work Phone: (432) 685-7201
Fax: (432) 686-1600
Email: thudson@midlandtexas.gov

Director Region 3
Bill Funderburk
City Administrator
City of Hamilton
200 E. Main St.
Hamilton, TX 76531-1920
Phone: (254) 386-8116
Fax: (254) 386-3508
Email: adm@ci.hamilton.tx.us

Director Region 4
Allan Weegar
City Manager
City of Hurst
1505 Precinct Line Rd.
Hurst, TX 76054-3302
Work Phone: (817) 778-7026
Fax: (817)788-7009
Email: aweegar@hursttx.gov

Director Region 5
Michael Ahrens
City Manager
City of Mount Pleasant
501 N. Madison Avenue
Mount Pleasant, TX 75455-3650
Work Phone: (903) 577-4000
Fax: (903) 577-1828
Email: mahrens@mpcity.org

Director Region 6
David Moss
City Manager
City of Southside Place
6309 Edloe St
Houston, TX 77005-3617
Work Phone: (713) 668-2341
Fax: (713) 668-3305
Email: citymgr@southside-place.org

Director Region 7
Brad Stafford
City Manager
City of Navasota
PO Box 910
Navasota, TX 77868-0910
Work Phone: (936) 825-6408
Fax: (936) 825-2403
Email: bstafford@navasotatx.gov

Director Region 8
Scott Wayman
City Manager
City of Live Oak
8001 Shin Oak Dr
Live Oak, TX 78233-2414
Work Phone: (210) 653-9140
Fax: (210) 653-2766
Email: swayman@liveoaktx.net

Director Region 9
Randy Wright
City Manager
City of Portland
1900 Billy G Webb Dr
Portland, TX 78374-3705
Work Phone: (361) 777-4513
Fax: (361) 777-4511
Email: rwright@portlandtx.com

Director Region 10
Michelle R. Leftwich
Assistant City Manager
City of McAllen
PO Box 220
McAllen, TX  78505-0220
Work Phone: (956) 681-1001
Fax: (956) 681-1010
Email: mleftwich@mcallen.net

Director-at-Large
Paulette A. Hartman
Assistant City Manager
City of North Richland Hills
PO Box 820609
North Richland Hills, TX 76182-0609
Work Phone: (817) 427-6003
Fax: (817) 427-6016
Email: pahartman@nrhtx.com

Assistants’ Organizations Representative
Laura Cantu
Executive Assistant
City of San Antonio
PO Box 830462
San Antonio, TX 78283-0462
Phone: (210) 413-5694
Email: laura.cantu@sanantonio.gov