Board of Directors

President
Julie Couch
Town Manager
Town of Fairview
372 Town Place
Fairview, TX 75069-1826
Work Phone: (972) 562-0522
Fax: (972) 886-4203
Email: jcouch@fairviewtexas.org

President-Elect
Karen Daly
City Manager
City of Hutto
401 W Front St
Hutto, TX 78634-4203
Work Phone: (512) 759-4030
Fax: (512) 846-2653
Email:karen.daly@huttotx.gov

Vice President
Paulette A. Hartman
Assistant City Manager
City of North Richland Hills
PO Box 820609
North Richland Hills, TX 76182-0609
Work Phone: (817) 427-6003
Fax: (817) 427-6016z
Email: pahartman@nrhtx.com

Immediate Past President
Mike Land
Deputy City Manager
City of Coppell
PO Box 9478
Coppell, TX  75019-9478
Work Phone: (972) 304-3670
Fax: (972) 304-3673
Email: mland@coppelltx.gov

TML Board Representative
George Shackelford
City Manager
City of Tomball
401 Market St
Tomball, TX 77375-4671
Work Phone: (281) 290-1006
Fax: (281) 351-6256
Email: gshackelford@ci.tomball.tx.us

Director Region 1
Randy Criswell
City Manager
City of Canyon
301 16th St
Canyon, TX 79015-2833
Phone: (806) 655-5000
Fax: (806) 655-5025
Email: rcriswell@canyontx.com

Director Region 2
Tommy T. Hudson
Deputy City Manager
City of Midland
PO Box 1152
Midland, TX  79702-1152
Work Phone: (432) 685-7201
Fax: (432) 686-1600
Email: thudson@midlandtexas.gov

Director Region 3
Samuel “Keith” Selman
City Administrator
City of Clyde
PO Box 1155
Clyde, TX 79510-1155
Phone: (325) 893-0055
Fax: (325) 893-5010
Email: kselman@clydeamerica.com

Director Region 4
Allan Weegar
City Manager
City of Hurst
1505 Precinct Line Rd.
Hurst, TX 76054-3302
Work Phone: (817) 778-7026
Fax: (817)788-7009
Email: aweegar@hursttx.gov

Director Region 5
John Whitson
City Manager
City of Texarkana
PO Box 1967
Texarkana, TX  75504-1967
Work Phone: (903) 798-3900
Fax: (903) 798-3448
Email: john.whitson@txkusa.org

Director Region 6
David Moss
City Manager
City of Southside Place
6309 Edloe St
Houston, TX 77005-3617
Work Phone: (713) 668-2341
Fax: (713) 668-3305
Email: citymgr@southside-place.org

Director Region 7
Jack M. Harper, II
Assistant City Manager
City of Waco
PO Box 2570
Waco, TX 76701-2570
Work Phone: (254) 750-5640
Fax: (254) 750-5880
Email: JackH@ci.waco.tx.us

Director Region 8
Scott Wayman
City Manager
City of Live Oak
8001 Shin Oak Dr
Live Oak, TX 78233-2414
Work Phone: (210) 653-9140
Fax: (210) 653-2766
Email: swayman@liveoaktx.net

Director Region 9
Randy Wright
City Manager
City of Portland
1900 Billy G Webb Dr
Portland, TX 78374-3705
Work Phone: (361) 777-4513
Fax: (361) 777-4511
Email: rwright@portlandtx.com

Director Region 10
Michelle R. Leftwich
Assistant City Manager
City of McAllen
PO Box 220
McAllen, TX  78505-0220
Work Phone: (956) 681-1001
Fax: (956) 681-1010
Email: mleftwich@mcallen.net

Director-at-Large
Kenneth R. Williams
City Manager
City of Buda
PO Box 1380
Buda, TX 78610-1380
Phone: (512) 312-0084
Fax: (512) 312-1889
Email: kwilliams@ci.buda.tx.us

Assistants’ Organizations Representative
Dinorah G. Sanchez
Administrative Manager
City of Sugar Land
PO Box 110
Sugar Land, TX 77487-0110
Phone: (281) 275-2480
Fax: (281) 275-2360
Email: dsanchez@sugarlandtx.gov