Board of Directors

President
Daniel A. Johnson
City Manager
City of Richardson
PO Box 830309
Richardson, TX  75083-0309
Work Phone: (972) 744-4201
Fax: (972) 744-5803
Email: dan.johnson@cor.gov

President-Elect
Mike Land
Deputy City Manager
City of Coppell
PO Box 9478
Coppell, TX  75019-9478
Work Phone: (972) 304-3670
Fax: (972) 304-3673
Email: mland@coppelltx.gov

Vice President
David Harris

Immediate Past President
Bert Lumbreras
Assistant City Manager
City of Austin
PO Box 1088
Austin, TX  78767-1088
Work Phone: (512) 974-1808
Fax: (512) 974-2833
Email: bert.lumbreras@austintexas.gov

TML Board Representative
Michael Ross
City Manager
City of West University Place
3800 University Blvd
West University Place, TX 77005-2802
Work Phone: (806) 272-4528
Fax: (806) 272-5260
Email: mross@westutx.gov

Director Region 1
David Brunson
City Manager
City of Muleshoe
215 S. 1st St.
Muleshoe, TX 79347-3602
Phone: (806) 935-4101
Fax: (806) 935-6104
Email: dbrunson@city-of-muleshoe.com

Director Region 2
Tommy T. Hudson
Deputy City Manager
City of Midland
PO Box 1152
Midland, TX  79702-1152
Work Phone: (432) 685-7201
Fax: (432) 686-1600
Email: thudson@midlandtexas.gov

Director Region 3
Bill Funderburk
City Administrator
City of Hamilton
200 E. Main St.
Hamilton, TX 76531-1920
Phone: (254) 386-8116
Fax: (254) 386-3508
Email: adm@ci.hamilton.tx.us

Director Region 4
Alan E. Sims
City Manager
City of Cedar Hill
285 Uptown Blvd, Bldg #100
Cedar Hill, TX  75104-3526
Work Phone: (972) 291-5100
Fax: (972) 291-5199
Email: alan.sims@cedarhilltx.com

Director Region 5
Michael Ahrens
City Manager
City of Mount Pleasant
501 N. Madison Avenue
Mount Pleasant, TX 75455-3650
Work Phone: (903) 577-4000
Fax: (903) 577-1828
Email: mahrens@mpcity.org

Director Region 6
Brant M. Gary
Deputy Assistant Director
City of Houston
PO Box 1562
Houston, TX  77251-1562
Work Phone: (832) 395-2941
Fax: (832) 393-1084
Email: brantmichael200@aol.com

Director Region 7
Brad Stafford
City Manager
City of Navasota
PO Box 910
Navasota, TX 77868-0910
Work Phone: (936) 825-6408
Fax: (936) 825-2403
Email: bstafford@navasotatx.gov

Director Region 8
Mark Browne
City Manager
City of Alamo Heights
6116 Broadway St
San Antonio, TX  78209-4545
Work Phone: (210) 822-3331
Fax: (210) 822-8197
Email: mbrowne@alamoheightstx.gov

Director Region 9
Robert Turner
City Manager
City of Port Lavaca
202 N Virginia Street
Port Lavaca, TX 77979-3431
Work Phone: (361) 552-9793 Ext. 222
Fax: (361) 552-6062
Email: bturner@portlavaca.org

Director Region 10
Michelle R. Leftwich
Assistant City Manager
City of Mercedes
400 S Ohio Ave
Mercedes, TX  78570-3120
Work Phone: (956) 565-3114×128
Fax: (956) 565-5184
Email: mleftwich@cityofmercedes.net

Director-at-Large
Paulette A. Hartman
City Manager
City of Joshua
101 S Main St
Joshua, TX 76058-3302
Work Phone: (817) 558-7447
Fax: (817) 641-7526
Email: citymanager@cityofjoshuatx.us

Assistants’ Organizations Representative
Cori Romashkina
Fiscal Project Analyst
North Central Texas Council of Governments
8401 Seven Oaks Ln
Denton, TX  76210-3878
Phone: (817) 812-8606
Email: CRomashkina@nctcog.org