Board of Directors

President
Paulette A. Hartman
Assistant City Manager
City of North Richland Hills
PO Box 820609
North Richland Hills, TX 76182-0609
Work Phone: (817) 427-6006
Fax: (817) 427-6016
Email: pahartman@nrhtx.com

President-Elect
David Harris
City Administrator
City of Balcones Heights
3300 Hillcrest Dr
Balcones Heights, TX 78201-7044
Work Phone: (210) 735-9148 x227
Fax: (210) 735-4954
Email: dharris@bhtx.gov

Vice President
Chris Coffman
City Manager
City of Granbury
PO Box 969
Granbury, TX 76048-0969
Work Phone: (817) 573-1114 x 1155
Fax: (817) 573-7678
Email: ccoffman@granbury.org

Immediate Past President
Julie Couch
Town Manager
Town of Fairview
372 Town Place
Fairview, TX 75069-1826
Work Phone: (972) 562-0522
Fax: (972) 886-4203
Email: jcouch@fairviewtexas.org

TML Board Representative
Michael Ross
Assistant City Manager
City of Fulshear
PO Box 279
Fulshear, TX 77441-0279
Work Phone: (281) 346-8809
Email: mross@fulsheartexas.gov

Director Region 1
Randy Criswell
City Manager
City of Canyon
301 16th St
Canyon, TX 79015-2833
Phone: (806) 655-5000
Fax: (806) 655-5025
Email: rcriswell@canyontx.com

Director Region 2
Michael R. Marrero
Deputy City Manager-Community Svcs
City of Odessa
PO Box 4398
Odessa, TX 79760-4398
Work Phone: (432) 335-4105
Fax: (432) 335-3281
Email: mmarrero@odessa-tx.gov

Director Region 3
Samuel “Keith” Selman
City Administrator
City of Clyde
PO Box 1155
Clyde, TX 79510-1155
Phone: (325) 893-0055
Fax: (325) 893-5010
Email: kselman@clydeamerica.com

Director Region 4
Paul Stevens
City Manager
City of Waxahachie
PO Box 757
Waxahachie, TX 75168-0757
Work Phone: (469) 309-4001
Fax: (469) 309-4003
Email: pstevens@waxahachie.com

Director Region 5
John Whitson
City Manager
City of Texarkana
PO Box 1967
Texarkana, TX  75504-1967
Work Phone: (903) 798-3900
Fax: (903) 798-3448
Email: john.whitson@txkusa.org

Director Region 6
Kyle J. Jung
City Manager
City of Manvel
PO Box 187
Manvel, TX 77578-0187
Work Phone: (281) 489-0630
Fax: (281) 489-0634
Email: kjung@cityofmanvel.com

Director Region 7
Jack M. Harper, II
Assistant City Manager
City of Waco
PO Box 2570
Waco, TX 76701-2570
Work Phone: (254) 750-5640
Fax: (254) 750-5880
Email: JackH@ci.waco.tx.us

Director Region 8
Erik J. Walsh
Deputy City Manager
City of San Antonio
PO Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283-3966
Work Phone: (210) 207-7080
Fax: (210) 207-4217
Email: erik.walsh@sanantonio.gov

Director Region 9
Randy Wright
City Manager
City of Portland
1900 Billy G Webb Dr
Portland, TX 78374-3705
Work Phone: (361) 777-4513
Fax: (361) 777-4511
Email: rwright@portlandtx.com

Director Region 10
Joe Vera, III
Assistant City Manager
City of McAllen
PO Box 220
McAllen, TX 78505-0220
Work Phone: (956) 681-1001
Fax: (956) 681-1010
Email: jvera@mcallen.net

Director-at-Large
Kenneth R. Williams
City Manager
City of Buda
PO Box 1380
Buda, TX 78610-1380
Phone: (512) 312-0084
Fax: (512) 312-1889
Email: kwilliams@ci.buda.tx.us

Assistants’ Organizations Representative
Jason Garza
Assistant to the Assistant City Manager
City of Austin
PO Box 1088
Austin, TX 78767-1088
Work Phone: (512) 974-3063
Fax: (512) 974-2833
Email: jason.garza@austintexas.gov